Tyrepower Wodonga

(02) 6056 1500
or Book Online

Reviews

Tyrepower Wodonga

4.9

Based on 17 reviews

Give Feedback

News Company

13th July, 2019

Source

Was driving through Wodonga on way from Melbourne to Sydney when I decided that with wet weather pending, two new tyres would be a good idea. At 5.05 pm I rang Tyrepower... after hours but they still wanted to help and advised that they did not have the very unusual size tyres that a Nissan Murano requires.... they ordered some but the supplier was out of stock. Next morning they rang around the opposition in Wodonga to try to get me sorted with the large wide tyres... How good is that..! If you need help with tyres or mechanical repairs, Tyrepower Wodonga will go beyond to help

Kylie McFarlane

18th June, 2019

Source

Brilliant service! Thanks for the battery change when needed early in the morn!

TeAwanui Timutimu

14th June, 2019

Source

Good service

Mohamed Souaid

08th June, 2019

Source

Mauro (Shop owner) saved my life! I was staying over at Mt Hotham when I noticed my front tyre had reached the steel belts. I called around multiple shops on a Good Friday hoping someone would have my unusual tyre size only to find Mauro answering my call and searching through a seconds pile to get me out of trouble. Found one. He managed to open up on Saturday, give me his personal phone number and make it happen as I had to leave that morning back home to Sydney. Wow. He saved me a tow trip/leaving the car behind and lots of $$$. Thank you so much mate. 10/10.

Alex Lane

31st May, 2019

Source

Very Good customer service, knowledgeable and are always there to help out with your requirements

Anthony john

12th May, 2019

Source

If your after good old fashion friendly customer service and great advise for your vehicle, go see the team at Tyrepower Wodonga. Highly recommend for all your Tyre and mechanical needs.

beth thais

15th February, 2019

Source

Tyre and Battery go to place. Really kind service, quick solutions.

Rob Nash

09th January, 2019

Source

Outstanding service. My car needed an urgent brake pad change as we had driven up from Melbourne. The team shuffled things around and committed to doing the job on the day. The guys in the shop were extremely friendly and easy going. They gave me a call to say the job was done right on time when they said they would. No complaints at all, if I lived in the area I wouldn't hesitate to take me car back to them.

Simon Albery

07th January, 2019

Source

Highly recommend, fast, friendly, expert service. Stayed back after hours to help us with a breakdown heading back to Queensland over holiday break, nothing too much trouble. Great team!

Lee-Anne Brooks

12th December, 2018

Source

This is the only place we go for tyres but also for our car to be serviced. Great guys and very friendly.

Paul Hartsuyker

02nd December, 2018

Source

Fantastic service, staff are helpful and friendly, I will definitely be back

Emma Chang

11th November, 2018

Source

Excellent experience - reassuring on the phone and amazing service - thank you so much to the great team at Tyrepower Wodonga

Congratualations to Tyer Power in Wodonga !
Peter and I put on 4 Cooper 4x4 Tyers yesterday , the service was amazing !
Nothing was to much trouble for them , treated our vehicle and us with the up most respect
! Best price !!
We are back to the old fashioned service !
Thankyou again to the team !!!!!!

Fantastic service. Blew a tyre driving Melbourne to Sydney. Was expecting expecting the old \u2018can\u2019t let you drive out of here without 4 new tyres\u2019 BUT was recommended that just the one would do. $99 later and all tyres being rotated I was back on the road. Absolute legends, may have to drive to Wadonga next time I need to buy tyres.

Been getting tyres and servicing done here for about 10 years can not fault

Excellent service on a very hot day Thankyou for fitting us in on a Saturday morning.

11th September, 2016